Bezirksvorstand - Bezirk (4000) Mark

Vorsitzende

Susanne Zappe

Drosselstr. 20

58285 Gevelsberg

Tel. 02332-149245

Mobil. 0171-6814063

s.zappe@bezirkmark.de

stellv.

Vorsitzender

Salvatore Faro

An der Kirche 5a

58300 Wetter

Tel. 02335-3847

Mobil. 0174-3766228

s.faro@bezirkmark.de

Geschäftsführer /

2. stellv.

Vorsitzender

Nils Höllermann

Breslauer Straße 26

58849 Herscheid

Tel. 01756392061

Nils.hoellermann@gmx.de

Schatzmeister / in

Dietmar Käding

Am Steinbruch 10

58332 Schwelm

Tel. 02336-17301

DBKASS@web.de

stellv.

Schatzmeister / in

Sportleiter

Reiner Büdenbender

Wuppermannstr. 18

58256 Ennepetal

Tel. 02333-974752

Mobil.01575-4819762

rm.buedenbender@t-online.de

Stellv.

Sportleiter

Ligaleiter

Ralf Stoerring

Bergstr. 30

58256 Ennepetal

Mobil. 0172-9370645

Fax. 02333-913228

r.stoerring@bezirkmark.de

Jugendleiter

Andreas Schmidt

Hinnenberger Str. 4

58256 Ennepetal

Tel. 02333-4570

Mobil. 01578-5406502

alphaschmidt@web.de

Stellv.

Jugendleiter

Hans-Joachim Bickert

Strückerberger Str. 48

58256 Ennepetal

Tel. 02333-80707

hj.bickert@bezirkmark.de

Sachkunde-

beauftragter

Detlef Blomeier

Bruchmühle 47

58285 Gevelsberg

Tel. -.-

Fax. -.-

Mobil. 0176-92161700

d.blomeier@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Ehrenmitglieder

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans-Joachim Frank

Voerder Str. 143a

58135 Hagen

Tel. 02331-6256870

Mobil. 0160-94581641

Ehrenvorsitzender

Peter-Friedrich Schulte

Mittl. Worthagen 42

58507 Lüdenscheid

Tel. 02351-14849

Mobil. 0171-1922971

p.e.schulte@t-online.de

Ehrenmitglied

Udo Leibelt

Tulpenstr. 3

58095 Hagen

Tel. 02331-881207

Mobil. 0151-53309682

u.leibelt@bezirkmark.de

Ehrenmitglied

 

 

Referenten

Referent Bogen

Horst Henke

Am Hammerscheid 21

58675 Hemer

Tel. 02372-12145

Fax. 02372-12145

Hhenke.hemer@freenet.de

Referent Vorderlader

Gerd Renner

Niemöller Str. 34

58769 Nachrodt

Tel. 02352-3734

Renner.g@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

Kreisvorstände

 

4100 Hagen

Rüdiger Schmithüsen

Detmolder Str. 6

58135 Hagen

Tel. 02331-405635

Fax. 02331-405635

Mobil. 0152-29809664

Ruediger.Schmithuesen@t-online.de

4200 Iserlohn

Georg Fischer

Danziger Straße 16

58638 Iserlohn

Tel.: 0176-21478206

georg.fischer54@googlemail.com

4300 Lüdenscheid

Ludger Rösges

Am Krähennocken 21

58566 Kirspe

Tel. 02359-1204

ludger.roesges@sk4300.com

4400 Ennepe-Ruhr

Erwin Wesner

Ochsenkamp 63

45549 Sprockhövel

Tel. 0202-527331

Fax. 02302-73417

Mobil. 0162-3422645

erwin.wesner@web.de